أفضل 200 نوع من نباتات LED تنمو الأضواء من Shenzhen بسعر جيد

تعتبر مصابيح النمو LED نوعًا جديدًا نسبيًا من مصابيح النمو التي تنتج براعم ذات جودة أفضل وعوائد أكبر ، بينما تستخدم كهرباء أقل وتنتج حرارة أقل من مصابيح النمو التقليدية.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك

شركة Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Company Limited هي شركة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في مجال البحث والتطوير&D وتصنيع مصدر ضوء أشباه الموصلات L E D و LED تنمو ضوء مع اسم العلامة التجارية "براقة".

مهمتنا هي توفير مصادر وحلول إضاءة ذكية رائدة على مستوى عالمي وتطبيق أحدث معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. منتجات رقائق L E D الرئيسية هي S M D L E D 2835 ، 5730 ، 3030 ، 5054 ، 3535 ، مصدر ضوء C O B مصنع L E D عالي الطاقة بطول موجي 280 نانومتر إلى 1050 نانومتر لتلبية متطلبات العملاء لتصميم الطيف المخصص. المنتج حاصل على CE، FCC، RoHS، SGS، LM-80 كشهادة دولية موثوقة.

يغطي مجال تطبيقه L E D Plant Grow Light ، وزراعة الأنسجة النباتية ، والإضاءة التكميلية ، ومعالجة الإضاءة الطبية ، ومستحضرات التجميل والمانيكير ، والتصلب والطباعة ، والتعقيم والتطهير ، وزراعة الأزهار ، وطارد البعوض ، وكمية الرقائق من الناتج الشهري 50KK.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكرس Avatar المزيد من الوقت والطاقة لـ R&D بشكل كبير ، ويلخص الطيف النباتي ذي الصلة وصيغة الإضاءة ، ويقوي R المستقلة&D لإنتاج مصابيح زراعة نباتية مختلفة للإضاءة التكميلية لدفيئة الخضروات ، مصنع النباتات العمودية المائية ، زراعة النباتات الطبية ، زراعة الأزهار.

 تقوم Avatar بإنشاء نظام إدارة جودة مثالي ويهدف إلى "العميل أولاً ، الجودة الأفضل". مهمتنا هي جعل ضوء LED مليئًا بالذكاء ، وأن يصبح الشمس الفريدة للنباتات ، وأن نقدم مساهمتنا في مسيرة نمو النبات. نحافظ دائمًا على جهودنا الدؤوبة لتطوير ودراسة منتجات جديدة. ونحن نقدم العديد من مصابيح النمو LE D مع ميزات مختلفة للمزارعين ونبقى على اطلاع دائم بالسوق ، ونصدر منتجات جديدة مطلوبة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة شركتنا.

أفاتار بلانت لايت.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Best 200 kinds of led plant grow lights from Shenzhen with good price

LED grow lights are a relatively new type of grow light which produce better quality buds and bigger yields, while using less electricity and producing less heat than traditional grow lights.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Company Limited is a National High-tech Enterprise specialized in R&D and manufacturing L E D semiconductor light source and LED Grow Light with Brand name “Glamorous”.

Our mission is to provide world-class leading intelligent light sources and solutions and apply the most advanced fully automatic production equipment. The main L E D chips products are S M D L E D 2835, 5730, 3030, 5054, 3535, high power C O B plant L E D light source with wavelength 280nm to 1050nm to satisfy customers’ requirement of customized spectrum design. The product has obtained CE, FCC, RoHS, SGS, LM-80 as international authoritative certification.

Its application area covers L E D Plant Grow Light, plant tissue culture, supplemental lighting, medical lighting treatment, cosmetology and manicure, solidification and printing, sterilization and disinfection, floriculture, mosquito repellent the chip quantity of monthly output is 50KK.

 

Additionally, Avatar devotes more time and energy to R&D heavily, summarizes related Plant spectrum and lighting formula, and strengthens independent R&D for producing different plant grow lights for supplemental lighting of the vegetable greenhouse, hydroponic vertical plant factory, medical plant cultivation, floriculture.

 Avatar establishes a perfect quality management system and aims at “Customer First, Quality Best”. It is our mission to make the led light full of intelligence, become the unique sun of plants, and make our contribution to the plant growth career. We always keep unremitting efforts to develop and study new products. And we offer various L E D grow lights with different features for growers and continuously stay abreast with the market, releasing new products needed. Warmly welcome to visit our company.

Avatar Plant Light.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry