مخصصة وجاهزة للشحن 5730 SMD LED رقائق الطيف الكامل الأبيض الأزرق الأحمر والأخضر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الشركة المصنعة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اسم المنتج
5730 SMD LED رقاقة
شهادة
CE 、 FCC 、 ROHS
درجة حرارة اللون (CCT)
740 نانومتر / 620 نانومتر / 660 نانومتر / 520 نانومتر / 450 نانومتر / 360 نانومتر / 395 نانومتر / 3000 كيلو 8000 كيلو
قوة
0.2 واط 、 0.5 واط
ضمان
2 سنة
رع
80-90
رقاقة الكمية
1/2
اسم العلامة التجارية
براقة
اللون
أبيض ، أزرق ، أحمر ، أصفر ، puple ، طيف كامل ، برتقالي ، أصفر أخضر ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الأشعة تحت الحمراء
مساهمة الجهد
2.8-3.0 فولت 3.0-3.2 فولت
قوة
0.2 واط / 0.5 واط
تيار
60 مللي أمبير / 150 مللي أمبير
إرسال التحقيق الآن

5730 SMD LED رقائق طيف كامل أبيض أزرق أحمر أخضر بنفسجي UV مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص GLAMOROUS العيوب من المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات 5730 SMD LED للرقائق ذات الطيف الكامل باللون الأبيض والأزرق والأحمر والأخضر والأرجواني وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

مخصصة وجاهزة لشحن رقائق 5730 SMD LED ذات الطيف الكامل الأبيض والأزرق والأحمر والأخضر والأرجواني للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في market.GLAMOROUS يلخص عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات مخصصة وجاهزة للشحن رقائق 5730 SMD LED ذات الطيف الكامل الأبيض والأزرق والأحمر والأخضر والأرجواني وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك

وصف المنتج

 











طلب






شهادة



ملف الشركة


شنتشن GLAMOROUS LED PLANT LIGHTING CO. ، LTD ،

تنتمي إلى Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology co. ، LTD ، وهي شركة تابعة لها ، تأسست في 2011 ، وهي شركة تصنيع LED احترافية قامت بتجميع R&د ـ التصاميم والتصنيع والمبيعات. الشركة لديها R قوية&فريق د وبني مجموعة من أنظمة الإدارة العلمية. لدينا معدات ASM و KS أوتوماتيكية من الدرجة الأولى على مستوى العالم ، وقد أنشأنا عملية إنتاج قياسية وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة ، ونضمن أن كل منتج سيتحمل الفحص واستخدام العملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا هي SMD LED 2835 ، 5730 ، 3528 ، 3030 ، 5050 ، 3535 إلخ. تركز بشكل رئيسي على الأحمر ، الأزرق ، الأخضر ، الأصفر ، البرتقالي ، RGB ، البنفسجي ، الضوء الوردي وسلسلة ضوء الطيف الكامل. وفقًا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 بدقة ، تراكمت تجربة غنية. حتى الآن ، حصلنا على شهادات الجودة هذه مثل CE ، ROHS ، 3C ، LM-80 ، وقد نالت الشركة اسم "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة الوطنية" والاعتراف بـ ISO9001 في عام 2015. أصبحنا الشريك التعاوني الاستراتيجي لمعهد البيئة والتنمية المستدامة التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الزراعية في عام 2016. دار الأبحاث الفرعية (SHENZHEN GLAMOROUS LED PLANT LIGHTING) التابع لمعهد بكين لبحوث التكنولوجيا الزراعية. تم تعيين مورد SMD لمشروع "مصنع النبات" في جامعة جنوب الصين الزراعية.



معرض








الحزمة والشحن





هاتف:
+86 13923851048
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13923851545
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Nederlands Nederlands italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Customized and ready to ship 5730 SMD LED chips full spectrum white blue red green UV purple manufacturers Company

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Product name
5730 SMD LED chip
Certification
CE、FCC、ROHS
Color Temperature(CCT)
740nm/620nm/660nm/520nm/450nm/360nm/395nm/3000k-8000k
Power
0.2W、0.5W
Warranty
2 year
Ra
80-90
Chip QTY
1/2
Brand Name
Glamorous
Color
White、blue、Red、yellow、puple、full spectrum、orange,yellowgreen、UV、IR
input voltage
2.8-3.0V,3.0-3.2V
power
0.2w/0.5w
current
60mA/150mA
SEND INQUIRY NOW

5730 SMD LED chips full spectrum white blue red green UV purple  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.GLAMOROUS summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of 5730 SMD LED chips full spectrum white blue red green UV purple can be customized according to your needs.

Customized and ready to ship 5730 SMD LED chips full spectrum white blue red green UV purple manufacturers  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.GLAMOROUS summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Customized and ready to ship 5730 SMD LED chips full spectrum white blue red green UV purple manufacturers can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry

Product Description

 











Application






Certificate



Company Profile


SHENZHEN GLAMOROUS LED PLANT LIGHTING CO., LTD,

Belonging to Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic technology co., LTD, is a subsidiary of it, was founded in 2011, is a professional LED manufacturer that assembled R&D, designs, manufactures, and sales. Company has strong R&D team and built a set of scientific management system. We have world first-class automatic ASM and KS equipment, we established standard production process and QC procedure, ensure each product will bear the examination and use of clients. At present, the main products of our company is SMD LED 2835, 5730, 3528, 3030, 5050,3535 etc. Mainly focus on red, blue, green, yellow, orange, RGB, purple, pink light and full spectrum light series. Strictly according to ISO9001:2008 quality management system, rich experience has been accumulated. So far, we have get these quality certification such as CE, ROHS, 3C, LM-80, company has wined the name of "National high and new technology enterprise" and ISO9001 recognition in 2015. We became the strategic cooperative partner of the Institute of Environmental and Sustainable Development of the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences in 2016. Subsidiary research house(SHENZHEN GLAMOROUS LED PLANT LIGHTING) of Beijing Research Institute of Agricultural Technology. Appointed SMD supplier for the project of "Plant factory" in South China Agricultural University.



Exhibition








Package and shipment





Phone:
+86 13923851048
Telephone:
+86 13923851545
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Nederlands Nederlands italiano italiano русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry