Beste 2021China Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition Company - GLAMOROUS

Ausstellungshintergrund:

Im Jahr 2019 erreichte die globale Halbleiterbeleuchtungsindustrie 64,8 Milliarden US-Dollar und der Produktionswert der chinesischen LED-Beleuchtungsindustrie 737,4 Milliarden Yuan. Die Halbleiterbeleuchtungsindustrie wandelt sich von technologiegetrieben zu anwendungsgetrieben. Angetrieben von 5G wird Halbleiterbeleuchtung in größerem Umfang in der Gesundheitsbeleuchtung, in der intelligenten Beleuchtung sowie in Technologiefeldern außerhalb der Beleuchtung wie Landwirtschaft, medizinische Behandlung und Kommunikation eingesetzt. Ningbo ist im In- und Ausland als „Stadt der Lampen“ bekannt erste Pilotstadt des nationalen Halbleiterbeleuchtungsanwendungsprojekts "Zehntausend Städte" und hat sich zu einer der wichtigsten Produktions- und Exportbasen für Halbleiterbeleuchtungsprodukte entwickelt.

Der "14. Fünfjahresplan" der Halbleiterindustrie der dritten Generation wurde auf den Weg gebracht. Mit dem Sog der neuen Infrastruktur wird die Halbleiterindustrie der dritten Generation über einen riesigen Entwicklungsraum und gute Marktaussichten verfügen, was eine wichtige Unterstützung für die qualitativ hochwertige Entwicklung der chinesischen Wirtschaft darstellt. Experten prognostizieren: In den nächsten drei Jahren wird die Halbleiterindustrie der dritten Generation dies tun haben eine Marktwachstumsrate von über 40 %.




2021/05/21
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN
KONTAKTIERE UNS

Telefon:

+86 13923851048

Telefon:

+86 13923851545
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage


"2021 Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition" hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine Lieferkettenplattform zwischen Angebot und Nachfrage der Beleuchtungsindustrie aufzubauen, die Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit im In- und Ausland zu stärken, die Markenbekanntheit und den Einfluss relevanter Unternehmen zu verbessern, um die zu fördern Gesamtentwicklung der chinesischen Beleuchtungsindustrie; Die Ausstellung umfasst eine Fläche von 50.000 Quadratmetern mit 2.000 Ausstellungsräumen und mehr als 1.200 Ausstellern.

 

Eingeladen werden zum bundesweiten Kongress für Beleuchtungs- und Elektroprodukte Im- und Export Händler/Agenten/Händler/Hersteller von Lampen und Laternen,/Kaufhauskette, das Institut für Architekturdesign (), Immobilienentwickler, Stadtdesigner, Beleuchtung, Landschaftsplanung/Gebäude , Kommunal-/Straßenbeleuchtungsstraßenbauunternehmen, Außenwerbungsmanager/-system, Ingenieurbauvertrags-/Dekorations-/Installationsunternehmen, staatliche Beschaffungsabteilungen und ausländische Gruppeneinkäufer aus Ländern des Nahen Ostens, Russland, Deutschland, Frankreich, Japan und Südkorea, Singapur, Kanada, Indien, Hongkong, Macao und Taiwan sind die einladendsten Objekte.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Email
Inhalt
Chat
Now

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Best 2021China Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition Company - GLAMOROUS

Exhibition background:

In 2019, the global semiconductor lighting industry reached 64.8 billion US dollars, and the output value of China's LED lighting industry reached 737.4 billion yuan. The semiconductor lighting industry is changing from technology-driven to application-driven. Driven by 5G, semiconductor lighting will be used more widely in health lighting, smart lighting, as well as technology fields beyond lighting such as agriculture, medical treatment and communications.Ningbo is renowned at home and abroad as the "town of lamps", the first pilot city of the national "ten thousand cities" semiconductor lighting application project, and has become one of the most important semiconductor lighting product production and export bases.

The "14th Five-Year Plan" of the third generation semiconductor industry has been launched. With the pull of new infrastructure, the third generation semiconductor industry will have huge development space and good market prospects, providing important support for the high-quality development of China's economy.Experts predict: in the next three years, the third generation semiconductor industry will have a market growth rate of over 40%.




2021/05/21
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry


"2021 Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition" is committed to building a supply chain platform between the supply and demand of the lighting industry, strengthening the communication and cooperation at home and abroad, improving the brand recognition and influence of relevant enterprises, so as to promote the overall development of China's lighting industry; The exhibition covers an area of 50,000 square meters, with 2,000 featured exhibition Spaces, and more than 1,200 exhibitors.

 

Congress will be invited to a nationwide lighting and electrical products import and export traders/agents/distributors/manufacturer of lamps and lanterns, / department store chain, the architectural design institute (), real estate developers, designs city-lighting landscape planning/building, municipal/street light road construction companies, outdoor advertising manager/system, engineering construction contracting contract/decoration/installation company government procurement departments and overseas group buyers from Middle East countries, Russia, Germany, France, Japan, and South Korea, Singapore, Canada, India, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan are the main inviting objects.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry