أفضل شركة 2021China Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition Company - GLAMOROUS

خلفية المعرض:

في عام 2019 ، وصلت صناعة الإضاءة العالمية بأشباه الموصلات إلى 64.8 مليار دولار أمريكي ، وبلغت قيمة إنتاج صناعة الإضاءة LED الصينية 737.4 مليار يوان. تتغير صناعة الإضاءة أشباه الموصلات من مدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا إلى مدفوعة بالتطبيقات. مدفوعة بتقنية 5G ، سيتم استخدام إضاءة أشباه الموصلات على نطاق واسع في الإضاءة الصحية ، والإضاءة الذكية ، بالإضافة إلى مجالات التكنولوجيا بخلاف الإضاءة مثل الزراعة والعلاج الطبي والاتصالات. تشتهر نينغبو في الداخل والخارج باسم "مدينة المصابيح" ، أول مدينة تجريبية لمشروع تطبيق إضاءة أشباه الموصلات الوطنية "عشرة آلاف مدينة" ، وأصبحت واحدة من أهم قواعد إنتاج وتصدير منتجات الإضاءة بأشباه الموصلات.

تم إطلاق "الخطة الخمسية الرابعة عشر" للجيل الثالث من صناعة أشباه الموصلات. مع سحب البنية التحتية الجديدة ، ستتمتع صناعة أشباه الموصلات من الجيل الثالث بمساحة تطوير ضخمة وآفاق سوق جيدة ، مما يوفر دعمًا مهمًا للتنمية عالية الجودة لاقتصاد الصين. يتوقع الخبراء: في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، صناعة أشباه الموصلات من الجيل الثالث لديها معدل نمو في السوق يزيد عن 40٪.




2021/05/21
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك


يلتزم "2021 Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition" ببناء منصة سلسلة التوريد بين العرض والطلب في صناعة الإضاءة ، وتعزيز الاتصالات والتعاون في الداخل والخارج ، وتحسين التعرف على العلامة التجارية وتأثير الشركات ذات الصلة ، وذلك لتعزيز التنمية الشاملة لصناعة الإضاءة في الصين ؛ يغطي المعرض مساحة قدرها 50000 متر مربع ، مع 2000 مساحة عرض مميزة ، وأكثر من 1200 عارض.

 

ستتم دعوة الكونجرس إلى تجار / وكلاء / موزعين / مُصنعين للمصابيح والفوانيس على الصعيد الوطني للإضاءة والمنتجات الكهربائية ، / سلسلة متاجر متعددة الأقسام ، معهد التصميم المعماري () ، مطورو العقارات ، تصميمات تخطيط المناظر الطبيعية / المباني في المدينة ، وشركات إنشاء الطرق البلدية / الخفيفة في الشوارع ، ومدير / نظام الإعلانات الخارجية ، وعقد مقاولات الإنشاءات الهندسية / الديكور / التثبيت ، وإدارات المشتريات الحكومية التابعة لشركة ما وراء البحار ، والمشترين من دول الشرق الأوسط ، وروسيا ، وألمانيا ، وفرنسا ، واليابان ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وسنغافورة ، تعد كندا والهند وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان من الأشياء الجذابة الرئيسية.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Best 2021China Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition Company - GLAMOROUS

Exhibition background:

In 2019, the global semiconductor lighting industry reached 64.8 billion US dollars, and the output value of China's LED lighting industry reached 737.4 billion yuan. The semiconductor lighting industry is changing from technology-driven to application-driven. Driven by 5G, semiconductor lighting will be used more widely in health lighting, smart lighting, as well as technology fields beyond lighting such as agriculture, medical treatment and communications.Ningbo is renowned at home and abroad as the "town of lamps", the first pilot city of the national "ten thousand cities" semiconductor lighting application project, and has become one of the most important semiconductor lighting product production and export bases.

The "14th Five-Year Plan" of the third generation semiconductor industry has been launched. With the pull of new infrastructure, the third generation semiconductor industry will have huge development space and good market prospects, providing important support for the high-quality development of China's economy.Experts predict: in the next three years, the third generation semiconductor industry will have a market growth rate of over 40%.




2021/05/21
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry


"2021 Ningbo International Lighting Exhibition" is committed to building a supply chain platform between the supply and demand of the lighting industry, strengthening the communication and cooperation at home and abroad, improving the brand recognition and influence of relevant enterprises, so as to promote the overall development of China's lighting industry; The exhibition covers an area of 50,000 square meters, with 2,000 featured exhibition Spaces, and more than 1,200 exhibitors.

 

Congress will be invited to a nationwide lighting and electrical products import and export traders/agents/distributors/manufacturer of lamps and lanterns, / department store chain, the architectural design institute (), real estate developers, designs city-lighting landscape planning/building, municipal/street light road construction companies, outdoor advertising manager/system, engineering construction contracting contract/decoration/installation company government procurement departments and overseas group buyers from Middle East countries, Russia, Germany, France, Japan, and South Korea, Singapore, Canada, India, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan are the main inviting objects.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry