مصباح النمو LED ذو الطاقة العالية (740 وات)

للتأكد من أن الفوتونات المنبعثة من LED يمكن أن تدخل مظلة المصنع الطبي بشكل كبير ومباشر ، استخدمت Avatar تقنية الإضاءة المبتكرة لجعل وحدة الإضاءة LED هذه ، ليس فقط لها كفاءة عالية ، ولكن أيضًا لديها كثافة إضاءة متناسبة ، والتي تختلف عن الأضواء التقليدية مثل ضوء التفريغ عالي الكثافة ، والإضاءة الحثية وما إلى ذلك ، مما يحل مشكلة شدة الإضاءة غير المتكافئة التي تجعل النباتات تتأذى في ظل كثافة الإضاءة العالية.
تبلغ مساحة Illumitex 0.3 قدم مربع من وحدة إضاءة LED ، مدمجة في 312 قطعة من رقائق Epistar LED عالية الكفاءة SMD بأطوال موجية مختلفة ، كل شريط به 264 قطعة أبيض + 46 قطعة أحمر 660 نانومتر + 2 قطعة IR 730nm ، لجعل تركيبات الإضاءة متناسبة جيدًا ينبعث منها ألوان مختلطة ، ويقدم الطيف الذي تتطلبه النباتات ، ويساعد في الحفاظ على نمو النبات والحفاظ على محصول جيد.
هذا هو الضوء الأكثر فاعلية لأضواء Avatar لنمو النبات ، ويتكون من 10 وحدات من 74W والطاقة الفعلية هي 740W. يتم الجمع بين الضوء 2835 LED SMD 3000K / 4000K Epistar 660nm IR 730nm الذي يلبي تمامًا الطول الموجي لـ PAR. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يشمل الضوء الأخضر الذي يساعد على جودة النباتات ، ليصبح مجموعة إضاءة مثالية جدًا لنمو النبات والازدهار. ينطبق ذلك على زراعة النباتات التي تقتصر على بيئة الزراعة.
قم بتقليل التكاليف الإجمالية للزراعة ، وزيادة الغلة والحصول على L70 من معدل الصيانة المضيئة لتركيبات الإضاءة LED. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن عمر هذا الضوء يستمر حتى 50،000 ساعة. من ناحية الكفاءة المطلوبة ، إنها مجرد نصف المصابيح التقليدية مثل HPS و MH وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يمكن تقليل تكلفة الزراعة بشكل ملحوظ. في جانب توليد التدفئة ، تقلص إلى أكثر من النصف مقارنة بالأضواء التقليدية ، باستثناء القلق من التعرض للأذى عندما يكون الضوء قريبًا جدًا من مظلة النباتات ، يمكن أن يساعد الضوء في توفير تكاليف المراوح وأجهزة التبريد HVAC وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لتقرير الاختبار الصادر عن شركتنا ، زادت CBD و THC للنباتات الطبية بنسبة 19٪ و 24٪ على التوالي. فيما يتعلق بدورة النمو للنباتات الطبية ، فإن استخدام ضوء HPS يبلغ حوالي 85 يومًا ، ولكن استخدام مصابيح النمو LED الخاصة بنا يكفي 70 يومًا فقط. لذلك طوال هذا العام ، يتمتع ضوءنا بدورة نمو واحدة أكثر من دورة HPS ، وعوائد وفوائد النباتات الطبية عالية جدًا.
طلب:
مصباح النمو هذا مناسب لجميع مراحل النمو والنباتات المختلفة والمزيد من بيئة زراعة النباتات الداخلية ، وخاصة نظام الزراعة المائية ، وأنظمة aeroponics ، ونظام زراعة hidroponia ، ومشاريع الزراعة التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن يوفر إضاءة كافية لعملية نمو النبات بأكملها قادرة على تقصير دورة نمو الزراعة.
مقارنة بين ضوء LED و HPS
1- في سوق تركيبات الإضاءة الخاصة بالنباتات الطبية ، تستحوذ HPS على بعض الأسواق نظرًا لتكلفتها الأرخص ، لكن استهلاك الطاقة المرتفع وانبعاث الحرارة المذهل يمثلان متاعب كبيرة للمزارعين الطبيين ، ومصابيح HPS تهدر للغاية في تحويل الكهرباء إلى ضوء مع كمية هائلة من الكهرباء التي تحولت إلى حرارة غير مرغوب فيها والتي تتطلب عادة أنظمة تهوية صلبة لتحريك الهواء والحفاظ على برودة البيئة للتأكد من عدم وجود آثار سيئة على نمو النباتات الطبية وعائدها.
2- يعتبر ضوء النبات LED حلاً مثاليًا على جميع المستويات مقارنة بمصابيح HPS ، فهو قادر على توفير طيف دقيق من خلال نطاقات محددة (أحمر ، أزرق ، طيف كامل ، IR) والتي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في نمو النباتات الطبية. تنمو النباتات الطبية بشكل أسرع وبإنتاجية أكبر ، وفيما يلي المقارنة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

High Power LED Grow Light (740W)

To make sure the emitted photons of LED can get into Medical plant’s canopy greatly and directly, Avatar used innovative lighting technology to make this LED lighting module, not only it has high efficiency, but also it has well-proportioned lighting intensity, which differs from traditional lights such as HID light, induction lighting etc., solving their problem of asymmetrical lighting intensity which made the plants get hurt under high lighting intensity.
Illumitex is at 0.3 square feet of LED lighting module, embedded in 312 pieces of High efficiently SMD, Epistar LED chips with different wavelengths,each bar with 264PCS White+46pcs Red 660nm+2pcs IR 730nm, to make the lighting fixture have well-proportioned emitting mixed colors, offering the spectrum which plants require, and to help sustain plant growth and maintain good yield.
This is the most effective light of Avatar’s lights for plant growth, it consists of 10 units of 74W and the actual power is 740W. The light is combined with 2835 LED SMD 3000K /4000K Epistar 660nm IR 730nm that perfectly meets the wavelength of PAR. Meanwhile, it’s including green light which is helpful to the quality for plants, becoming a very ideal lighting group for plant growth and bloom. It applies to the plant cultivation which is limited by planting environment.
Reduce overall costs for planting, increase yields and get a L70 of luminous maintenance rate for LED lighting fixture. Besides, the lifetime of this light lasts up to 50,000 hours. In the aspect of efficiency required, it’s just half of traditional lights such as HPS, MH etc., so the planting cost can be reduced markedly. In the aspect of heating generation, it diminished to more than a half comparing to traditional lights, except the worry of getting hurt when the light is very close to canopy of plants, the light can help save the costs for fans, HVAC cooling devices etc. According to the testing report from our company, the CBD and THC of Medical plants increased by 19% and 24% respectively. In the aspect of growth cycle for Medical plants, using HPS light is around 85 days, but using our led grow lights just 70 days is enough. So throughout this year, our light has one more growth cycle than the HPS one, Medical plants’ yields and benefits are quite high.
Application:
This grow lamp is suitable for all growth stages og various plants and more indoor plant growing environment, especially hydroponic grow system, aeroponics systems, hidroponia growing system, commercial cultivation projects, etc. Due to can provide sufficient light for the whole process of plant growth that able to shorten the growth cycle of planting.
Comparison of LED light with HPS
1.In the market of lighting fixture for medical plants,HPS takes up some market due to its cheaper cost.but the high power consumption and incredible heat emission are big troubles for the medical growers.HPS lamps are extremely wasteful in turning electricity into light with a vast amount of electricty turned into unwanted heat which usually requires solid ventilation systems to move air and keept the environment cool to make sure no bad effects on the medical plants growth and yield.
2.LED plant light is a perfect solution at all levels compared with HPS lamps.It is able to provide precise spectrum by specific bands(Red,Blue,Full spectrum,IR)which plays an important roles on the medical plants growth.It helps medical plants grow faster and with more yields.Below are the comparison.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry