حامل ثلاثي القوائم قابل للتعديل بأربعة رؤوس باللونين الأحمر والأزرق ينمو ضوءًا للنباتات الداخلية الطويلة

4 رئيس عكس الضوء الصمام تنمو أنبوب الضوء

خضروات منزلية&الفاكهة&زهور&زراعة النباتات الطبية

جودة عالية&تصميم ممتاز


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك


وصف المنتج
01.jpg

رقم الموديل

AV-40W

كمية LED

80 قطعة  قاد ، 

جهد الإدخال (V)

AC100V-265V

نطاق الطول الموجي

460 نانومتر / 620 نانومتر

لون جسم المصباح

أسود

تكرار

50/60 هرتز

مزود الطاقة

سائق داخلي24-36VDC ، 300mA

بيئة العمل

-25 ~ 60 درجة

فترة الحياة

50000 ساعة

مواد

التيتانيوم الصلب 

زاوية الانبعاث

120&درجة.
  • اسم المنتج: LED Grow Lamp

  • نسبة& التخطيط: طيف كامل

  • جهد الإدخال: 100-240 فولت

  • خرج الضوء: 40 وات

  • استهلاك الطاقة: 20 واط&plusmn. 5٪

  • عدد المصابيح: 80

  • زاوية الصمام: 120&درجة.

  • الارتفاع: 28.7 بوصة (73 سم)

  • الوزن تقريبا. 2 كجم

 

a3a5a4a65 

سمات:

 

1. لمبات الاستبدال المطورة: مع تصميم المصابيح البديلة ، من البساطة في حد ذاتها إزالة أو تثبيت المصابيح الكهربائية. يمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال التخلص من الضوء بالكامل عند كسر المصباح الكهربائي.  (لمبة بديلة: مناسبة لرأس المصباح E27.)

 

2. 45W HIGH POWER: 50W قوة عظمى و 100 قطعة led رقاقة ، سوف تولد طاقة أعلى من أي مصباح مصنع مزدوج الرأس. سيوفر إضاءة أكثر كفاءة وكمية كبيرة من الطاقة للمحطات ، مما يعني توفير المزيد من المال بالنسبة لك.

 

3. منطقة الإضاءة العريضة: تصميم رقاقة LED متعدد الصفوف ورأس مزدوج مرن 360 درجة يمكنه بسهولة ضبط الزاوية والمسافة ، مما يوسع منطقة الإضاءة ويوفر إضاءة أكثر كفاءة لمزيد من النباتات. يسمح لك تصميم المشبك بوضع ضوء النمو الداخلي في أي مكان لتلبية احتياجات نباتك.

 

4. الحفاظ على الطاقة: تصميم رقائق ذات زعانف ومواد ألومنيوم طيران عالية الكثافة ، يسهل تبديد الحرارة. تتميز بالحرارة المنخفضة ، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض والإضاءة العالية مما يجعل الطاقة أكثر توفيرًا. إطالة عمر مصابيح النمو للنباتات الداخلية إلى حد كبير وطويل يصل إلى 50000 ساعة.

 

5- الطيف الكامل: طول موجي 400-740 نانومتر مثالي لجميع نباتات مراحل النمو. مصباح النمو هذا سيجعل نباتاتك تنمو بشكل أسرع وأكثر صحة. سيعزز الضوء الأحمر والأزرق عملية التمثيل الضوئي ، وتسريع النمو ، والازدهار ، والإثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية تعقيم النباتات بشكل فعال. 

1.80 LED Beads 80 حبات إضاءة LED توفر 3 إضاءة مختلفة و 4 أوضاع إضاءة ، يمكنك تبديل نموذج الإضاءة بحرية لاختيار السطوع الأنسب لنمو نباتك وفقًا لمرحلة النمو المختلفة.
2. جهاز التحكم بالترددات الراديوية (RF) كل مصباح ينمو فيه النبات مزود بجهاز تحكم RF واحد ، والذي يمكن أن يساعدك في التحكم في الضوء في حدود 30 مترًا. لا داعي للسير بالقرب من الضوء للسيطرة عليه.
3.Flexible Gooseneck دوران 360 درجة مصمم معقوفة وهو مصنوع من أنابيب الألومنيوم عالية الجودة يمنحك فرصة لضبط زاوية الإضاءة والمسافة المثالية للنباتات الخاصة بك حسب احتياجاتهم.
4 مصباح نمو LED للرأس مع حامل:

طلب

 Fruits vegetables potsphotobank (3)

معلومات الشركة
 4.jpg
التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

 shipping

592

معلومات الشركة

شركة Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة متخصصة في تغليف مصدر ضوء النبات LED ومؤسسة تصنيعية تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والبيع والخدمة. تأسست في عام 2011 وتنتج أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من مصابيح نمو النبات LED للخضروات&زهور&الفاكهة&نمو الأعشاب الطبية. امتلاك العالم من الدرجة الأولى R& فريق D ومعدات A S M و K S الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة بالكامل المستوردة من أمريكا واليابان ، وقد قامت ببناء R علمية ومعقولة& نظام D وعملية الإنتاج القياسية ، يتم تحقيقهما بشكل تلقائي بالكامل. يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات بواسطة TEMP&HUMI ROGREMMBLE CHAMBER و THERMAL SHOCK TESTER معدات للتحكم في الجودة بدقة والتأكد من الأسعار التنافسية.

 20180525_094454_006

في عام 2014 ، قامت الشركة ببناء مختبر أبحاث طيف نباتي ساحر. حصلت المنتجات على العديد من الشهادات الدولية الموثوقة ، مثل C E و R O H S و C C C و LM- 80. في عام 2015 ، اكتسبت اعترافًا بشركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. في عام 20 16 ، تعاونت مع معهد البيئة والتنمية المستدامة في الزراعة ، والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الزراعية ، وأنشأت أكاديمية التكنولوجيا الزراعية التابعة لمعهد Shenzhen Glamorous LE D Plant Light Source.

 

امتلاك أكثر من 40 صيغة ضوئية كاملة الطيف يتم تطبيقها في إنتاج زراعة النباتات في جميع أنحاء العالم. رقائق LED الرئيسية هي 2835 و 5730 و 5050 و 3030 و 3535 و 50 W-100W C O B مع مصدر ضوء نباتي ملون مثل RGB والأرجواني والبرتقالي والوردي والطيف الكامل وما إلى ذلك.&رسقوو] ؛ يحتاج. تعمل بصرامة وفقًا لـ I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8 ، وقد اكتسبت خبرات غنية في إدارة الإنتاج وأنشأت نظامًا فعالًا للإدارة والإشراف وطرق اختبار الجودة.

paste-pic-dp_uuid_mbdzz

خدماتنا
  • الرد على استفسارك خلال 24 ساعة عمل

  • موظفين مدربين تدريباً جيداً وذوي خبرة للرد على جميع استفساراتكم باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة

  • إجراءات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة قبل الشحن

  • تصميم حسب الطلب متاح. OME و ODM مرحب بهم

  • تسليم البضائع لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بسرعة ودقة


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry


Product Description
01.jpg

Model Number

AV-40W

Quantity of LED

80pcs  led , 

Input Voltage(V)

AC100V-265V

Wavelength Range

460nm/620nm

Color of Lamp Body

Black

Frequency

50/60 HZ

Power supply

inside driver24-36VDC ;300mA

Working Environment

-25 ~ 60 degree

Lifespan

50,000hrs

Material

titanium steel 

Emitting Angle

120°
  • Product Name: LED Grow Lamp

  • Ratio & Layout: Full Spectrum

  • Input voltage: 100-240V

  • Light output: 40W

  • Energy consumption: 20W ± 5%

  • Number of LEDs: 80

  • LED angle: 120 °

  • Height: 28.7 "(73cm)

  • Weight: Approx. 2KG

 

a3a5a4a65 

Features:

 

1. UPGRADED REPLACEMENT BULBS: With the replacement bulbs design, it is simplicity in itself to remove or install the light bulbs.Can effectively avoid throw away the whole light when the light bulb is broken.  (Replacement bulb: suitable for E27 lamp head.)

 

2. 45W HIGH POWER: 50W superpower and 100 PCS led chip, will generate higher power than any other dual head plant light. It will provide more efficient lighting and a considerable amount of energy for plants, which meant saved more money for you.

 

3.WIDER ILLUMINATION AREA: Multi-row led chip design and dual head 360-degree flexible gooseneck that can easily adjust the angle and distance, which enlarge the illumination area and provided more efficient lighting for more plants. clamp design allows you placed your indoor grow light at anywhere to meet your plant's needs.

 

4. ENERGY CONSERVATION: Finned chips design and High-density aviation aluminum material, easier to heat dissipate. It features lower heat, lower power consumption and high luminous which efficiency make energy more saving. Greatly extend the lifespan of grow lights for indoor plants and long up to 50000 hours.

 

5.FULL SPECTRUM: 400-740nm wavelength perfect for all growing stages plants. This grow lamp will make your plants grow faster and healthier. The red and blue light will promote photosynthesis, accelerate sprouting, bloom, fruiting. In additional, Ultraviolet rays can effectively sterilize plants. 

1.80 LED Beads 80 LED light beads brings 3 different lighting and 4 lighting modes, you can switch the light model freely to choose the most suitable brightness for your plant growth according to different growth stage.
2.RF Controller Every plant grow light is equipped with 1 RF controller, which can help you control the light within 30 meters. No need to walk near to the light to control it.
3.Flexible Gooseneck 360 degree rotation designed gooseneck which is made from high quality aluminum tubing gives you a chance to adjust an ideal illumination angle and distance for your plants as they needs.
4 head led grow lamp with stand:

Application

 Fruits vegetables potsphotobank (3)

Company Information
 4.jpg
Packaging & Shipping

 shipping

592

Company Information

Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd is a professional LED plant light source encapsulation and manufacturing enterprise intergrating research and development, design, manufacturing, sale and service. It was founded in 2011 and also produces different kinds of LED Plant Grow Lights for vegetables&flowers&fruits&medical herbs growth. Owning the world first-class R & D team and advanced fully automatic A S M and K S equipment imported from America and Japan, it has built scientific and reasonable modernized R & D system and standard production process, basically achieved fully automatic.All products are tested by TEMP&HUMI ROGREMMBLE CHAMBER and THERMAL SHOCK TESTER equipment to control the quality strictly and make sure competitive price.

 20180525_094454_006

In 2014, company has built Glamorous plant spectrum research laboratory. The products has obtained many international authoritative certifications, like C E, R O H S, C C C and LM- 80. In 2015, it has gained the recognition of Hi- tech Enterprises. In 20 16, it has cooperated with Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development in Agricultural, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, set Agro- technology Academy of Institute of Shenzhen Glamorous L E D Plant Light Source.

 

Owning more than 40 full spectrum light formulas which are applied in the worldwide plant cultivation production. Main LED chips are 2835, 5730, 5050, 3030, 3535 and 50W-100W C O B with colorful plant light source like RGB, purple, orange, pink, full spectrum etc. Fully meet different user groups’ needs. Strictly operating according to I S O 9 0 0 1: 2 0 0 8, it has accumulated rich production management experiences and established an effective management system, supervision and test methods of quality.

paste-pic-dp_uuid_mbdzz

Our Services
  • Reply your inquiry within 24 working hours

  • Well-trained and experienced staffs to answer all your inquiries in fluent English

  • Strict quality control procedures before shipment

  • Customized design is available. OME and ODM are welcome

  • Delivery the goods to our customer all over the world with speed and precision


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry