أدى نمو النباتات المائية الخفيفة عكس الضوء

مقارنة الطيف بين LED و HPS:

مزايا:

1. في سوق تجهيزات الإضاءة ، تستحوذ HPS على بعض الأسواق نظرًا لتكلفتها الأرخص. لكن استهلاك الطاقة المرتفع وانبعاث الحرارة بشكل لا يصدق يمثلان مشاكل كبيرة للمصنع. تعتبر مصابيح HPS مهدرة للغاية في تحويل الكهرباء إلى ضوء مع تحويل كمية كبيرة من الكهرباء إلى حرارة غير مرغوب فيها والتي تتطلب عادة أنظمة تهوية صلبة لتحريك الهواء والحفاظ على برودة البيئة للتأكد من عدم وجود آثار سيئة على النمو والعائد.



إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك
تخصيص:


اسم المنتج
800 LED تنمو ضوء
مدخل الطاقة 
800 واط
نطاق
طيف كامل
بي دي إف
1700 ميومول / ثانية
فعالية
2.7 ميومول / ي
مساهمة الجهد
100-277 فولت تيار متردد 
عامل القوى
>0.95
يعتم
0-10V / PMW / الموقت يعتم
زاوية الحزم
120 درجة
Q'ty LED 
3792 قطعة
البعد / الوزن
1150 * 620 * 100 (مم) / 20 كجم
الإدارة الحرارية
سلبي
فترة الحياة
>50000 هـ
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-20 درجة مئوية-- + 45 درجة مئوية / -4 درجة فهرنهايت - + 104 درجة فهرنهايت
الضمان الوقت
3 سنوات
OEM / ODM
الدعم



تعريف عن الشركة:

من نحن؟

شركة Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Company Limited هي شركة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في مجال البحث والتطوير&D وتصنيع مصدر ضوء أشباه الموصلات L E D و LED تنمو ضوء مع اسم العلامة التجارية "براقة".

مهمتنا هي توفير مصادر وحلول إضاءة ذكية رائدة على مستوى عالمي وتطبيق أحدث معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. منتجات رقائق L E D الرئيسية هي S M D L E D 2835 ، 5730 ، 3030 ، 5054 ، 3535 ، مصدر ضوء C O B مصنع L E D عالي الطاقة بطول موجي 280 نانومتر إلى 1050 نانومتر لتلبية متطلبات العملاء لتصميم الطيف المخصص. المنتج حاصل على CE، FCC، RoHS، SGS، LM-80 كشهادة دولية موثوقة.

يغطي مجال تطبيقه L E D Plant Grow Light ، وزراعة الأنسجة النباتية ، والإضاءة التكميلية ، ومعالجة الإضاءة الطبية ، ومستحضرات التجميل والمانيكير ، والتصلب والطباعة ، والتعقيم والتطهير ، وزراعة الأزهار ، وطارد البعوض ، وكمية الرقائق من الناتج الشهري 50KK.

 

ما المعدات التي لدينا؟

تمتلك شركتنا مرافق تصنيع مصابيح LED المتقدمة مثل آلات SMT الآلية ، وآلات الحقن ، وآلات اللحام بإعادة التدفق ، ومعدات اختبار التقادم الأوتوماتيكية ، ومعدات الاختبار الاحترافية ، مثل آلة اختبار مستوى مقاومة الماء IP68 ، ودمج الكرات ، واختبار AOI ، وماسح RoHS ، إلخ. لدينا أيضًا فريق مراقبة الجودة المدربين تدريباً عالياً لضمان جودة جميع المنتجات.

 

ما هي المنتجات التي ننتجها؟

كشركة مصنعة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2015 ، لدينا الآن خطوط إنتاج مستقرة وناضجة بما في ذلك مصابيح النمو LED و GrowTube و رقائق SMD LED ، نظام الزراعة المائية ، وما إلى ذلك. معظم منتجاتنا لديها شهادات KCC ، FCC ، SAA ، CE ROHS.

ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم.

عملاء' مشروع:

س: لماذا يجب علي اختيار منتجات AvatarLED؟
ج: تتمتع Avatar LED بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الإضاءة. تتميز مصابيح LED الخاصة بنا بتصميم هيكل رائع ، وتستخدم مصابيح LED من الدرجة الأولى + محركات + مكونات أساسية. لدينا نظام إدارة جودة صارم للغاية للحفاظ على معدل فشل منخفض للغاية ، أقل من الموردين الآخرين.

س: ما هي الشهادات التي لديك لأضواءك؟
ج: لدينا شهادات أضواء led كاملة.

س: كيف تحافظ على الضمان الخاص بك؟
ج: نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة لجميع الأضواء. خلال فترة الضمان ، يمكننا أن نرسل لك مصباحًا / ملحقًا بديلاً مجانًا ، وليس بسبب سوء التشغيل من صنع الإنسان. الضمان الأطول مثل 10 سنوات قابل للتفاوض أيضًا في شركتنا.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

led grow light hydroponic plant dimmable

Spectrum Comparision Between LED and HPS:

Advantages:

1. In the market of lighting fixtures, HPS takes up some market due to its cheaper cost. But the high power consumption and incredible heat emission are big troubles for the plant. HPS lamps are extremely wasteful in turning electricity into light with a vast amount of electricity turned into unwanted heat which usually requires solid ventilation systems to move air and keep the environment cool to make sure no bad effects on the growth and yield.



SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry
Specification:


Product Name
800 LED Grow Light
Input Power 
800W
Spectrum
Full Spectrum
PDF
1700umol/s
Efficacy
2.7umol/J
Input Voltage
100-277VAC 
Power Factor
>0.95
Dimming
0-10V/PMW/Timer Dimming
Beams Angle
120 degrees
LED Q'ty 
3792pcs
Fixture Dimension /Weight
1150*620*100(mm)/20KG
Thermal Management
Passive
Lifespan
>50000 H
Operation Temperature
-20°C-- +45°C /-4°F-- +104°F
Warranty Time
3 Years
OEM/ODM
Support



Company Introduction:

Who we are?

Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology Company Limited is a National High-tech Enterprise specialized in R&D and manufacturing L E D semiconductor light source and LED Grow Light with Brand name “Glamorous”.

Our mission is to provide world-class leading intelligent light sources and solutions and apply the most advanced fully automatic production equipment. The main L E D chips products are S M D L E D 2835, 5730, 3030, 5054, 3535, high power C O B plant L E D light source with wavelength 280nm to 1050nm to satisfy customers’ requirement of customized spectrum design. The product has obtained CE, FCC, RoHS, SGS, LM-80 as international authoritative certification.

Its application area covers L E D Plant Grow Light, plant tissue culture, supplemental lighting, medical lighting treatment, cosmetology and manicure, solidification and printing, sterilization and disinfection, floriculture, mosquito repellent the chip quantity of monthly output is 50KK.

 

What equipment we have?

Our company has advanced LED luminaires manufacturing facilities such as auto SMT machines, injection machines, reflow soldering machines, automatic aging testing equipment, and professional test equipment, such as IP68 waterproof level test machine, integrating spheres, AOI tester, RoHS scanner, etc. We also have a highly trained QC team to ensure the quality of all products.

 

What products do we produce?

As an ISO9001:2015 certified manufacturer, now we have stable and mature product lines including LED Grow Lights, LED GrowTube,  SMD LED CHIPS, hydroponic growing system, and so on. Most of our products have KCC, FCC, SAA, CE ROHS certificates.

We look forward to working with you.

Customers’ Project:

Q: Why should I choose AvatarLED products?
A: Avatar LED has over 10 years experience in led lighting. Our led lights have outstanding structure design, and use first-class LEDs + drivers + core components. We have very strict quality management system to keep extremely low failure rate, lower than other suppliers.

Q: What certificates do you have for your lights?
A: Our led lights certifications are complete.

Q: How do you keep your warranty?
A: We give 1 years warranty for all lights. Within the warranty period, we can send you replacement light/accessory for free, not caused by human-made misoperation. Longer warranty such as 10 years is also negotiable in our company.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry