لوحة الكم 301H 480 واط أدى نمو الضوء لزراعة هواة المنزل

"Avatar" متخصص في مصابيح النمو LED وخيام النمو لأكثر من 12 عامًا. لدينا مستودعات واسعة النطاق ومراكز خدمة ما بعد البيع في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وبريطانيا وألمانيا وروسيا. هدفنا هو أننا دائمًا تزويد العملاء بجودة عالية وخدمة احترافية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك

شركة Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology co. ، ltd هي شركة تصنيع ومزود حلول متقدم تقنيًا لمنتجات الإضاءة LED. تأسست Avatar في عام 2001 ، وتقع في مدينة Shenzhen بمقاطعة Guangdong. تغطي مساحة 24000 متر مربع للورش والمكاتب. يوجد أكثر من 450 موظفًا في Avatar ، 1/4 منهم يعملون في R.&قسم د. حصلت Chainzone على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 وتم ترشيحها كمؤسسة عالية التقنية من قبل حكومة المقاطعة.

 

Avatar مكرس للابتكارات التكنولوجية وحصل على أكثر من 160 براءة اختراع تقنية. إنها تتفوق على الشركات النظيرة في التصميم البصري واختيار المواد وتطوير منتجات التحكم الذكية.

 

تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية مصابيح LED العالية للخليج ، وأضواء LED الكاشفة ، وأضواء الشوارع LED ، وأضواء نمو LED ، وأضواء المظلة LED ، وأضواء اللوحات الإعلانية LED ، إلخ. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات ENEC و CE و UL و CUL و DLC و RoHS و FCC و SAA وقد تم استقبالها بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة في العالم.

 

تمتلك Chainzone خطوط إنتاج مجهزة بالكامل ، بما في ذلك ورش عمل لمعالجة الأجهزة ، و SMT ، والتجميع ، وتقادم المنتجات. تمكن إدارة الإنتاج العلمي وتطبيق معدات الأتمتة Avatar من الوفاء بجدول الإنتاج بكفاءة عالية وجودة جيدة.

 

الصورة الرمزية تعلق أهمية كبيرة على جودة المنتج. نحن نطبق أنظمة صارمة لمراقبة الجودة في جميع مراحل تطوير المنتجات ، وإدارة الموردين ، وإدارة الإنتاج ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

 

الابتكار يقود المستقبل ، الخدمة تخلق القيمة ، Avatar هي شريكك الموثوق به لمنتجات الإضاءة LED!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

quantum board 301H 480w led grow light for home hobbyist cultivation

"Avatar” specialized in LED Grow Lights and Grow Tents for more than 12 years. We have Large-scale warehouses and after-sales service centers in the United States, Canada, Australia, Britain, Germany and Russia.Our goal is that we always provide customers with high quality and professional service.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen Avatar Optoelectronic Technology co.,ltd is a technologically advanced manufacturer and solution provider for LED lighting products. Avatar was founded in 2001, located in Shenzhen city, Guangdong province. It covers 24,000 square meters for workshops and offices. There is more than 450 staff in Avatar, 1/4 of which are working in the R&D department. Chainzone passed ISO9001 quality system certification and was nominated as a Hi-tech enterprise by the provincial government.

 

Avatar is dedicated to technological innovations and has obtained over 160 technical patents. It outraces its peer companies in optical design, materials selection, and development for smart control products.

 

Our main products include LED high bay lights, LED floodlights, LED street lights, LED grow lights, LED canopy lights, and LED billboard lights, etc. Our products are certified with ENEC, CE, UL, CUL, DLC, RoHS, FCC, and SAA and are well received by customers from more than 100 countries in the world.

 

Chainzone has fully equipped production lines, including workshops for hardware processing, SMT, assembling, and product aging. Scientific production management and the application of automation equipment enable Avatar to fulfill the production schedule with high efficiency and good quality.

 

Avatar attaches great importance to product quality. We apply strict quality control systems throughout product development, supplier management, production management, and after-sales service.

 

Innovation leads the future, service creates value, Avatar is your reliable partner for LED lighting products!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry