ما هو LED


ما هو LED؟

LED هو اختصار للدايود الإنجليزي للضوء (LED) ، وهو جهاز أشباه الموصلات الباعثة للضوء. يحدث استخدام رقائق أشباه الموصلات الصلبة كمواد مضيئة في مركب أشباه الموصلات من خلال إطلاق الحامل للطاقة الزائدة ويسبب انبعاث الفوتون مباشرة ينبعث منها الضوء الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر والأخضر والأخضر والأزرق والأرجواني والأبيض. يتم إنشاء منتجات LED التي تستخدم LED كمصدر للضوء بواسطة منتجات عالية التقنية. يرجى الإشارة إلى أنه يأتي من LEDSOPTIC.

مصدران شائعان للضوء LED

الجزء الأساسي من الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء هو أشباه الموصلات من النوع P وشريحة أشباه الموصلات من النوع N المتكونة في أشباه الموصلات من النوع P وأشباه الموصلات من النوع N بين طبقة انتقالية تسمى تقاطع PN. في بعض مواد أشباه الموصلات ، تقاطع PN ، حقن حامل الأقلية وإعادة تركيب حامل الأغلبية ، متى سيتم إطلاق الطاقة الزائدة في شكل ضوء ، والتي تحول الطاقة الضوئية مباشرة إلى طاقة كهربائية. الجهد العكسي تقاطع PN ، حقن حامل الأقلية صعب ، إنه ليس خفيفًا. يسمى هذا الاستخدام لثنائيات الحقن الكهربية مبدأ صنع الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء ، والتي يشار إليها باسم LED. عندما يكون في حالة عمل (أي ينتهي بجهد موجب) ، فإن التيار من أنود LED إلى الكاثود ، وبلورات أشباه الموصلات من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء بألوان مختلفة ، وشدة الضوء ، والتيار. يرجى الإشارة إلى أنه يأتي من LEDSOPTIC.

يُطلق على LED مصدر الضوء من الجيل الرابع أو الضوء الأخضر ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، والعمر الطويل ، والحجم الصغير ، وغيرها من الخصائص ، ويمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في اتجاهات مختلفة ، والعرض ، والديكور ، والإضاءة الخلفية ، والإضاءة العامة ، ومناطق المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت دول حول العالم بإجراء بحث وتطبيق لتكنولوجيا LED في منافسة شرسة. منذ عام 2000 ، واستثمار 500 مليون دولار أمريكي لتنفيذ "خطة الإضاءة الوطنية لأشباه الموصلات" ، يوليو 2000 ، أعلن الاتحاد الأوروبي أيضًا عن إطلاق برامج مماثلة. اقترح برنامج دعم الصين "863" ، في يونيو 2003 لأول مرة تطوير برنامج إضاءة أشباه الموصلات. يرجى الإشارة إلى أنه يأتي من LEDSOPTIC.


2021/07/16
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86 13923851048

البريد الإلكتروني:

avatarplantlight@gmail.com

هاتف:

+86 13923851545

موقع الكتروني:

www.avatarplantlight.com
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

What is LED


What is LED?

LED is the English Light Emitting Diode (LED) acronym, is a solid light-emitting semiconductor device. The use of solid semiconductor chips as luminescent materials in the semiconductor compound occurs through the carrier release excess energy and cause photon emission directly emit red, orange, yellow, green, green, blue, purple, and white light. LED products that use LED as a light source are created by high-tech products. Please indicate comes from LEDSOPTIC.

 

Two common profile LED light source

    The core part of the light-emitting diode is a P-type semiconductor and N-type semiconductor chip formed in the P-type semiconductor and N-type semiconductor between a transition layer called the PN junction. In some semiconductor materials, PN junction, the injection of minority carrier and majority carrier recombination, when will the excess energy released in the form of light, which convert light energy directly into electrical energy. PN junction reverse voltage, minority carrier injection is difficult, it is not light. This use of injection electroluminescent diodes is called the principle of making light-emitting diodes, referred to as LED. When it is in a working state (ie, ends with a positive voltage), the current from the LED anode to the cathode, the semiconductor crystals from the ultraviolet to infrared light of different colors, light intensity, and current. Please indicate comes from LEDSOPTIC.

    LED is called fourth generation light source or green light, energy-saving, environmental protection, long life, small size, and other characteristics, can be widely applied in various directions, display, decoration, backlight, general lighting, and urban landscape areas. In recent years, countries around the world, research, and application of LED technology in fierce competition. Since 2000, the U.S. $ 500 million investment to implement the "National Semiconductor Lighting Plan", July 2000, the EU has also announced the launch of similar programs. China's "863" program support, in June 2003 for the first time proposed the development of a semiconductor lighting program. Please indicate comes from LEDSOPTIC.


2021/07/16
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

+86 13923851048

Telephone:

+86 13923851545
Send your inquiry
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry